Cake Or Death?

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Blog Stats

    • 13,617 hits

This Kid’s Gonna Be Big

Posted by Chad on September 10, 2005

Robbie over at Prism Warden has a must-read for all those gay liberals out there confused at the fact that there some homosexuals in existence that actually vote Republican.

I would imagine that it succinctly sums up the stand point of most, if not all, gay conservatives.

Go check it out while I dwell on the fact that I’m not half as eloquent as this kid and take out my frustrations on my dog.

Just kidding.

(I’ll use the neighbor’s dog…)

Leave a Reply

 
