Cake Or Death?

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Blog Stats

    • 13,619 hits

Kong vs. Cameron

Posted by Chad on December 7, 2005

Critics are predicting King Kong has a decent shot at sinking Titanic‘s reign as the highest grossing film of all time.

I’ll admit… each preview I see, each review I read, my anticipation of this film grows. I’m not even sure I was this excited to Episode III, and coming from a self-proclaimed Star Wars loser, that’s huge.

…. I can already tell I’m gonna sob like a bitch at this movie.

Leave a Reply

 
