Cake Or Death?

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Blog Stats

    • 13,615 hits

Something Awful: Fashion SWAT – MySpace

Posted by Chad on February 19, 2006

Every now and then I enjoy hopping on over to Something Awful to see what the Fashion SWAT team of Zack and Dr. Thorpe are skewering.  This time around, I happened across their latest victims: MySpace.  Some of the images are a little too disturbing to have openly on the front page, so… click “more” at your own risk.

12.jpg

Zack: I wonder what would happen if I attached the hair from this doll to a heap of pork lard?

8.jpg

Dr. Thorpe: This is the last thing a chicken sees before it gets fucked to death.

6.jpg

Dr. Thorpe: Never forget the day your nipple was borne away by a Pegasus.

6 Responses to “Something Awful: Fashion SWAT – MySpace”

  1. Tim said

    I can’t thank you enough for linking to this website, I have not stopped laughing all day because of it. Maybe that’s sad but honestly my life is better for it.!!
    thanks

  2. Conformist, that is all you are, chad.

    Still bored little blog you got there. compare THAT with mine, I whip you anyday.

    Cheers,

    R-

  3. Chad said

    Ridor, if my blog is that boring to you, why the fuck do you constantly come back to poke your ugly little face in and inject your ugly little comments that have nothing at all to do with anything I ever post? If you know right off the bat that you’re not going to learn anything or share anything even the slightest bit insightful, then for the love of all that is holy on this earth, stay away. These are precisely the reasons I neither read nor comment on your site….

    Piss. The fuck. Off.

  4. Still calling people by their appearances, Chad? Life must be so insecure for you.

    BTW, Chris and I am heading off to Las Vegas. Screw you, though.

    R-

  5. Chad said

    Nail on the head Ridor. How could I not be insecure when in the presence of such an uber-stud like yourself?

    Oh… And I seem to recall you going off on someone’s site, bashing the looks of GP and NDT, so you can take your self-righteous hypocritical attitude and go fuck your troll-like self.

    And I am hope you and Chris have good time in Vegas.

  6. Great website you have here but I was wondering if
    you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

 
