Cake Or Death?

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Blog Stats

    • 13,619 hits

Moving…. Again

Posted by Chad on March 15, 2006

It’s true, the old saying.  “Don’t know what ya’ got, ’till it’s gone.”  There are things here at WordPress that I really digged.  But more others that I really didn’t.

So, I’m back at the old Blogger site (with a new look and a bigger picture for some reason.)

Sorry for being such a fickle little slut.  Won’t happen again.

4 Responses to “Moving…. Again”

  1. Fantastic. blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes and also the details are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made.. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. Hi dear, normally I rarely comment on WordPress blogs but now I’m afraid I absolutely must do it. These days I took the decision to install the newest version of the Chrome browser and this site doesn’t display properly ever since. Right now the header hides part of the text and I can’t read it. I had the same problem with my herbal incense reviews blog and I was able to fix it by editing the CSS code. Can you please fix it? Thank you! Please excuse my bad English, it’s not native language.

  3. Tad Huell said

    Thanks for your strategies. One thing we’ve noticed is that often banks and financial institutions are aware of the spending routines of consumers and as well understand that most of the people max out there their credit cards around the vacations. They prudently take advantage of this fact and start flooding a person’s inbox in addition to snail-mail box along with hundreds of 0 APR credit card offers shortly when the holiday season finishes. Knowing that for anyone who is like 98% of all American general public, you’ll leap at the possiblity to consolidate personal credit card debt and shift balances towards 0 interest rates credit cards.

  4. The minimum airmass constraint has been reduced to 1.1, and exposure times can now be as low as 0.01 seconds. However, note that such short exposures will almost certainly have shutter effects. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/savagecombs2646808190

Leave a Reply

 
